The Tournament


ATP Challenger Category 75


Aspria Harbor Club in collaboration with Makers organizes from 2 to 9 July 2023 on its clay courts, the ATP Challenger Tour Tournament “ASPRIA TENNIS CUP”, valid for the awarding of points in the ATP world rankings, with a total prize money of euro 73,000.


Registrations must be received in writing to the ATP and close 21 days before the start of the tournament.


Singles Main Draw of 32 players with 8 seeds. 32 players admitted based on Monday’s ATP Rankings, 6 Qualifiers from Qualifiers, 3 Wild Cards, 0-2 Special Exempt.

Double Main Draw (Double Main Draw) 14 pairs admitted based on the best combined ATP ranking, 2 Wild Cards.


The Top Seeding designation will be based on the most recent ATP Ranking list dated approximately 7 days prior to the Tournament.

Encounter limit

All matches will be a best of two out of three matches; Tie-break will be applied to 6 games tied in all matches. The meetings can also be concluded with artificial lighting.


We will play with Head Tour XT balls and the balls will be changed every 7 – 9 games.

Prize Pool


WINNER: 9,880 euros (75 points)
FINALIST: 5,820 euros (50 points)
SEMI-FINAL: 3,450 euros (30 points)
QUARTER FINALS: 2,000 euros (16)
ROUND OF 16: 1,165 euros (7 points)
FIRST SHIFT: 720 euros (0)

Double (per team):

WINNER : 4,250 euros (75)
FINALIST: 2,450 euros (50)
SEMI-FINAL: 1,480 euros (30)
QUARTER FINALS: 880 euros (16)
FIRST SHIFT: 500 euros (0)

Roll of honor


2006 Weyne Odesnik (USA) Arnaud Di Pasquale (FRA)
2007 Santiago Ventura (ESP) Victor Hanescu (ROU)
2008 Teimuraz Gabashvili (RUS) Diego Hartfield (ARG)
2009 Alessio Di Mauro (ITA) Vincent Millot (FRA)
2010 Frederico Gil (POR) Maximo Gonzalez (ARG)
2011 Albert Ramos Vinolas (ESP) Evgeny Korolev (KAZ)
2012 Tommy Robredo (ESP) Martin Alund (ARG)
2013 Filippo Volandri (ITA) Andrej Martin (SVK)
2014 Albert Ramos Vinolas (ESP) Pere Riba (ESP)
2015 Federico Delbonis (ARG) Rogerio Dutra Silva (BRA)
2016 Marco Cecchinato (ITA) Laslo Djere (SRB)
2017 Guido Pella (ARG) Federico Del Bonis (ARG)
2018 Laslo Djere (ARG) Gianluca Mager (ITA)
2019 Hugo Dellien (BOL) Danilo Petrović (SRB)
2021 Gian Marco Moroni (ITA) Federico Coria (ARG)
2022 Federico Coria (ARG) Francesco Passaro (ITA)
2023 Facundo Diaz Acosta (ARG) Matteo Gigante (ITA)